Saturday, January 2, 2010

Taking Woodstock OST

Genre: Soundtrack, Rock, Festival
Date: 2009
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: VBR 128-256 kbps
Playtime: 61:18

1. Freedom (2009) (Richie Havens)
2. Taking Woodstock Titles - Danny Elfman
3. Wooden Ships (Crosby, Stills & Nash)
4. China Cat Sunflower (Live)(Grateful Dead)
5. Maggie M’Gill (The Doors)
6. Elliot’s Place - Danny Elfman
7. Coming Into Los Angeles (Live)(Arlo Guthrie)
8. I-Feel-Like-I’m-Fixin’-To-Die Rag (Live)(Country Joe McDonald)
9. Going Up The Country (Live)(Canned Heat)
10. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) (Live)(Janis Joplin)
11. A Happening (Office #2) - Danny Elfman
12. The Red Telephone (Love)
13. Beautiful People (Live)(Melanie)
14. I Shall Be Released (Live)(The Band)
15. Perspective Extended - Danny Elfman
16. One More Mile (The Paul Butterfield Blues Band)
17. Volunteers (Jefferson Airplane)

Buy Taking Woodstock OST

Download Taking Woodstock Soundtrack

Download Taking Woodstock Soundtrack Mirror

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book
There was an error in this gadget