Thursday, December 8, 2011

Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol Soundtrack - Michael Giacchino

Title: Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol
Genre: Score
Music: Michael Giacchino
Date: January 10, 2012
Country: USA
Label: Varèse Sarabande

1. Give Her My Budapest
2. Light The Fuse
3. Knife To A Gun Fight
4. In Russia, Phone Dials You
5. Kremlin With Anticipation
6. From Russia With Shove
7. Ghost Protocol
8. Railcar Rundown
9. Hendricks’ Manifesto
10. A Man, A Plan, A Code, Dubai
11. Love The Glove
12. The Express Elevator
13. Mission Impersonatable
14. Moreau Trouble Than She’s Worth
15. Out For A Run
16. Eye Of The Wistrom
17. Mood India
18. Mumbai’s The Word
19. Launch Is On Hendricks
20. World’s Worst Parking Valet
21. Putting The Miss In Mission
22. Mission: Impossible Theme (Out With A Bang Version)

Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol Soundtrack

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book