Tuesday, November 15, 2011

I Melt With You Soundtrack

Title: I Melt With You
Genre: Soundtrack
Music: VA
Date:   December 13, 2011
Country: USA
Label:  Lakeshore Records

1. All Going Out Together (Big Dipper)
2. Blue Thunder (Galaxie 500)
3. Skyscraper (Julian Plenti)
4. Hey Man, Nice Shot (Filter)
5. Maggot Brain (Funkadelic)
6. Do The Dog (The Specials)
7. Just Like Honey (The Jesus and Mary Chain)
8. Kundalini Express (Love And Rockets)
9. Caribou (The Pixies)
10. All We Ever Wanted Was Everything (Bauhaus)
11. I Melt With You 2011 (Modern English)
12. Dog Eat Dog (Adam and the Ants)
13. The Lawn (Deep Six)
14. Here (tomandandy)

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book
There was an error in this gadget