Wednesday, October 12, 2011

The Rum Diary Soundtrack - Christopher Young

Title: The Rum Diary
Genre: Score
Music: Christopher Young
Date:   November 29, 2011
Country: USA
Label:  Lakehouse

1. Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu) (Dean Martin)
2. Rum Diary (Christopher Young)
3. Suckfish and Snake (Christopher Young)
4. Mother of Balls (Christopher Young)
5. Chenault (Christopher Young)
6. Flagged Me Smiling (Christopher Young)
7. Pink Jelly Remains (Christopher Young)
8. Rockin' on Rooster (With My Dead Monkey's Mother) (Christopher Young)
9. Sweat Bee (Christopher Young)
10. Cock-Of-The-Rock (Christopher Young)
11. Black Note Blues (Christopher Young)
12. My Car the Cockroach (Christopher Young)
13. Neon Popsicles (Christopher Young)
14. Hefti-Tefti (Christopher Young)
15. He Must Be a Sadist (Christopher Young)
16. Puerto Rican Piss-Off (Christopher Young)
17. Whacking a Salesman (Christopher Young)
18. The Biggest Crook in New Jersey (Christopher Young)
19. Desperate Drunks and Postcard Loons (Christopher Young)
20. The Mermaid Song (Instrumental) (Johnny Depp)
21. What About El Monstruo? (JD Band)
22. Roll Out the Roosters (JD Band)
23. Kemp in the Village (Johnny Depp and JJ Holiday)
24. The Mermaid Song (Patti Smith)

The Rum Diary Soundtrack

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book