Monday, September 26, 2011

Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Soundtrack (Part 1)

Title: Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn
Genre: Soundtrack
Music: VA
Date: November 8, 2011  

1. The Joy Formidable- Endtapes
2. Angus & Julia Stone- Love Will Take You
3. Bruno Mars- It Will Rain
4. Sleeping At Last- Turning Page
5. The Features- From Now On
6. Christina Perri- A Thousand Years
7. Theophilus London- Neighbors
8. The Belle Brigade- I Didn't Mean It
9. Noisettes- Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)
10. Cider Sky- Northern Lights
11. Iron & Wine- Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)
12. Imperial Mammoth- Requiem On Water
13. Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz- Cold
14. Mia Maestro- Llovera
15. Carter Burwell- Love Death Birth

Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Soundtrack (Part 1)

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book