Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Footloose Soundtrack

Title: Footloose
Genre: Soundtrack
Music: VA
Date:  September 27, 2011
Country: USA
Label:  Atlantic

1. Footloose - By Blake Shelton
2. Where The River Goes - By Zac Brown of Zac Brown Band
3. Little Lovin' - By Lissie
4. Holding Out For A Hero - By Ella Mae Bowen
5. Let's Hear It For The Boy - By Jana Kramer
6. So Sorry Mama - By Whitney Duncan
7. Fake ID (feat. Gretchen Wilson) - By Big & Rich
8. Almost Paradise - By Victoria Justice and Hunter Hayes
9. Walkin' Blues (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd) - By CeeLo Green
10. Magic In My Home - By Jason Freeman
11. Suicide Eyes - By A Thousand Horses
12. Dance The Night Away (feat. Denim) - By David Banner

Footloose Soundtrack

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book
There was an error in this gadget