Sunday, September 18, 2011

Janie Jones Soundtrack

Title: Janie Jones
Genre: Soundtrack
Music: VA
Date: October 11, 2011  
Label:  Nettwerk Records

1. Hurricane (Abigail Breslin)
2. Find Love (Abigail Breslin and Alessandro Nivola)
3. Fight For Me (Abigail Breslin)
4. Just A Game (Abigail Breslin)
5. The Great Escape (Patrick Watson)
6. Please (Alessandro Nivola)
7. Never Done (Alessandro Nivola)
8. All At Once (Alessandro Nivola)
9. Even Now (William Fitzsimmons)
10. Waiting For You (Gemma Hayes)
11. House Of The Rising Sun (Abigail Breslin)

Janie Jones Soundtrack


Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book