Saturday, December 19, 2009

You've Got Mail (George Fenton)

You've Got Mail (George Fenton)Genre: Score
Date: 1999
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 31:03

01. Butterflies in the Subway
02. Kathleen Computer Sneak
03. What a Beautiful Day!
04. Goodnight Dear Void
05. Books are Cocktails
06. To the Mattresses
07. Meet me at Cafe Lalo
08. You Weren't There
09. I was in Vancouver
10. Dear Friend
11. To the Movies & Back
12. Remember (performed by Harry Nilsson)
13. Empty Store
14. For Years to Come
15. Are You Married
16. NY 152
17. I'll be Waiting
18. If Only
19. Over the Rainbow (performed by Harry Nilsson)

You've Got Mail: Original Score

Download You've Got Mail Soundtrack

Download You've Got Mail Soundtrack Mirror

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book
There was an error in this gadget