Thursday, December 10, 2009

Nightmare Revisited (Collector's Edition)

Nightmare Revisited (Collector's Edition)Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2008
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: CD1 - 01:20:03 CD2 - 38:57

1. DeVotchKa "Overture"
2. Danny Elfman "Opening"
3. Marilyn Manson "This Is Halloween"
4. All-American Rejects "Jack's Lament"
5. Amiina "Doctor Finkelstein/In the Forest"
6. Flyleaf "What's This?"
7. The Polyphonic Spree "Town Meeting Song"
8. The Vitamin String Quartet "Jack and Sally Montage"
9. Sparklehorse "Jack's Obsession"
10. Korn "Kidnap the Sandy Claws"
11. Rise Against "Making Christmas"
12. Yoshida Brothers "Nabbed"
13. Rodrigo y Gabriela "Oogie Boogie's Song"
14. Amy Lee "Sally's Song"
15. RJD2 "Christmas Eve Montage"
16. Plain White T's "Poor Jack"
17. Datarock "To the Rescue"
18. Shiny Toy Guns "Finale/Reprise"
19. Danny Elfman "Closing"
20. The Album Leaf "End Title"
21. Tiger Army "Oogie Boogie's Song"

Bonus CD
1 London After Midnight Sally's Song
2 Fall Out Boy What's This ?
3 Nina Hagen Sallys Lied
4 She Wants Revenge Kidnap The Sandy Claws
5 Fiona Apple Sally's Song
6 Panic At The Disco This Is Halloween
7 Robert Sally's Song
8 Kunamaka Jack's Lament
9 Danny Elfman Making Christmas (Demo)
10 Danny Elfman Oogie Boogies Song (Demo)
11 Danny Elfman Kidnap The Sandy Claws (Demo)
12 Danny Elfman This Is Halloween (Demo)

Nightmare Revisited is a cover album of songs from the 1993 film The Nightmare Before Christmas. It was released on September 30, 2008 by Walt Disney Records. In addition to the album's eighteen covers are two re-recordings by original composer Danny Elfman, of the "Opening" and "Closing" tracks. One song featured on the album, Marilyn Manson's "This Is Halloween", was previously released nearly two years earlier, on the reissue of The Nightmare Before Christmas: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack which, featuring five covers of songs from the film, acted as a precursor to Nightmare Revisited. The album also features the last song Korn recorded before entering their hiatus, their cover of "Kidnap the Sandy Claws".

Buy Nightmare Revisited

Download Nightmare Revisited Soundtrack

Download Nightmare Revisited Soundtrack Mirror

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book