Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Bronson OST

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: VBR 192-320 kbps
Playtime: 1:01:52

1. The Electrician
2. Nabucco: Va Pensiero (Chorus Of The Hebrew Slaves) (Verdi)
3. Gotterdammerung: Siegried’s Funeral March (Wagner)
4. Santa Please (Come Early This Christmas)
5. It’s A Sin
6. Meet Mr Callaghan
7. Your Silent Face
8. Attila: Chi Dona Luce Al Core? (Verdi)
9. Digital Versicolor
10. La Forza Del Destino: La Vergine Degli Angeli (Verdi)
11. Das Rheingold: Entry Of The Gods Into Valhalla (Wagner)
12. Eine Alpensinfonie: Nacht (R. Strauss)
13. Symphony No.4 In E Flat: I. Bewegt. Nicht Zu Schnell (Bruckner)
14. Lakme: Flower Duet (Delibes)
15. Madame Butterfly: Humming Chorus (Puccini)

Buy Music from the Infamous Motion Picture Bronson

Download Bronson Soundtrack

Download Bronson Soundtrack Mirror

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book