Wednesday, November 18, 2009

The Men Who Stare at Goats (Rolfe Kent)

The Men Who Stare at Goats (Rolfe Kent)Genre: Score
Date: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:34:33

01. Opening Titles: A Run at the Wall
02. From Ann Arbor to War
03. Lyn Shows the New Earth Army Manual / Bill's Epiphany
04. Bill's Speech - A New Kind of Warrior
05. Cloudbursting on the Road
06. Hitching a Ride / We are Jedi
07. Dolce
08. The Echmaer Technique
09. Escaping the Kidnappers
10. Gas Station Shootout
11. A Night at Mahmoud's
12. Without Bill the Jedi Changed
13. Desert Ride
14. There is No Mission? / The Goat Lab
15. Lyn Stares at the Goat
16. Oasis
17. The Base, and Bill
18. Do you Believe in Redemption
19. Jedi Prayer
20. LSD in the Water
21. Releasing the Goats
22. Writing the Story

Buy The Men Who Stare At Goats (Original Soundtrack)

Download The Men Who Stare at Goats Soundtrack

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book
There was an error in this gadget