Monday, July 20, 2009

Final Fantasy VII: Voices of the Lifestream

Final Fantasy VII Voices of the LifestreamGenre: Soundtrack
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 192kbps
Playtime: 3:26:28

CD 1 - Crisis
01) Deliverance of the Heart (Heart of Anxiety)
02) Every Story Begins with a Name (Opening - Bombing Mission)
03) No Such Thing As the Promised Land (Mako Reactor)
04) Materia Junkie (Under the Rotting Pizza ~ The Oppressed)
05) Full Frontal Assault (Let the Battles Begin!)
06) Too Much Fighting (Fanfare)
07) Damn Those Turks! (Turks' Theme)
08) Adrenalyne Kyck (Hurry!)
09) Nomura Limit (Fight On!)
10) Son of Chaos (Shinra Company)
11) Lunatic Moon (Red XIII's Theme ~ Cosmo Canyon)
12) Motor Crazycycle (Crazy Motorcycle)

CD 2 - Dirge
01) Short Skirts (Tifa's Theme)
02) Valse Aeris (Flowers Blooming in the Church ~ Aerith's Theme)
03) Embraced Empathy (Dear to the Heart)
04) Serenity (Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY VII)
05) A Life Without Parole (Desert Wasteland)
06) Scenes from a Memory (On That Day, Five Years Ago...)
07) Golden Fields (Farm Boy)
08) Crystal Sermon (The Prelude)
09) Chasing the Storm (In Search of the Man in Black)
10) Sephiroth's Wake (Trail of Blood)
11) JENOVA Celestial (J-E-N-O-V-A)
12) Mark of the Beatsmith (Mark of a Traitor)

CD 3 - Advent
01) Suco de Melancia (Costa del Sol)
02) Stone Eyes (The Great Warrior)
03) Daydreaming Again (Words Drowned by Fireworks)
04) Alien Exploration (Gold Saucer ~ Cid's Theme)
05) Golden Feathers (Racing Chocobos - Place Your Bets!)
06) Midnight at Club Corel (Mining Town)
07) Ahead On Our Rave (On Our Way)
08) Kweh! (Electric de Chocobo)
09) The Crossroads (Cid's Theme)
10) Fading Entity (Listen to the Cries of the Planet)
11) Frozen Landscape (Buried in Snow)

CD 4 - Order
01) Sleep, My Sephy (Judgment Day)
02) Collision (The North Cave)
03) Airships Make Me Happy (The Highwind Takes to the Skies)
04) Hydrophone Breakdown (Secret of the Deep Sea)
05) Omnislash (Hurry Up!)
06) Rare Square (Countdown)
07) Jenova Returns (J-E-N-O-V-A ~ Jenova Complete)
08) Beginning of the End (Birth of a God)
09) Black Wing Metamorphosis (One-Winged Angel)
10) The Golden Ivories of Gaia (Various Themes)

Download Voices of the Lifestream Soundtrack

Download Voices of the Lifestream Soundtrack Mirror

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book