Monday, June 1, 2009

Up OST (Michael Giacchino)

Up OST (Michael Giacchino)Genre: Score
Date: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: MP3 VBR V0
Playtime: 00:53:22

1. Up With Titles
2. We're In The Club Now
3. Married Life
4. Carl Goes Up
5. 52 Chacki Pickup
6. Paradise Found
7. Walkin' The House
8. Three Dog Dash
9. Kevin Beak'n
10. Canine Conundrum
11. The Nickel Tour
12. The Explorer Motel
13. Escape from Muntz Mountain
14. Giving Muntz The Bird
15. Stuff We Did
16. Memories Can Weigh You Down
17. The Small Mailman Returns
18. He's Got The Bird
19. Seizing The Spirit Of Adventure
20. It's Just A House
21. The Ellie Badge
22. Up With End Credits
23. The Spirit of Adventure
24. Carl's Maiden Voyage (SFX Track)
25. Muntz's Dark Reverie (SFX Track)
26. Meet Kevin In The Jungle (SFX Track)

Buy Up OST

Download Up Soundtrack

Download Up Soundtrack Mirror

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book