Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Wu: The Story Of The Wu-Tang Clan (OST)

GENRE: Hip-Hop
QUALITY: 160 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
PLAYTIME: 1h 09min 00sec total

Download Wu: The Story Of The Wu-Tang Clan (OST)

01. Wu-Tang ClanWu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
02. Wu-Tang ClanMethod Man
03. Wu-Tang ClanProtect Ya Neck
04. Wu-Tang ClanC.R.E.A.M.
05. Wu-Tang ClanShame On A Nigga
06. Wu-Tang ClanDa Mystery Of Chessboxin'
07. RaekwonIncarcerated Scarfaces
08. Ol' Dirty BastardShimmy Shimmy Ya
09. Ghostface KillahDaytona 500 (Feat. Raekwon & Cappadonna)
10. Ghostface KillahWinter Warz (Feat. Cappadonna, U-God & Masta Killa)
11. Wu-Tang ClanReunited
12. Wu-Tang ClanTriumph (Feat. Cappadonna)
13. Wu-Tang ClanIt's Yourz
14. Wu-Tang ClanOlder Gods
15. Wu-Tang ClanRun (Feat. Cappadonna)
16. Wu-Tang ClanGravel Pit

Buy Wu: the Story of the Wu-Tang Clan (Eco-Friendly Packaging)

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book