Saturday, November 22, 2008

Platon OST

Platon OSTGenre: Soundtrack
Date: 2008
Country: Russia
Audio codec: MP3, 320 kbps

1. Ladies and Gentelmen
2. They left their thoughts for us
3. Aquarium
4. I am a disco dancer
5. Wild Silk
6. Sun is the energy of nature
7. Some time love makes you hit very heavy wall
8. Horse riding in the city
9. Be careful
10. Think twice
11. Sense gives taste for mind
12. Dancing Bular's
13. Life is deeper then what you think

Download Platon OST



Related Posts by Categories

Widget by | Jack Book